Mathematics Education

International Directory

Portugal

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Portugal

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Portugal

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Portugal.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Almeida, Maria da Conceicao, calmeida@iep.uminho.pt, Departamento de Metodologias da Educacao; Instituto de Educacao e Psicologia; Universidade do Minho; Campus de Gualtar; 4710 BRAGA-PORTUGAL; Tel: 351 53 60 4271; Fax: 351 53 6 78987

Gomes, Alexandra, magomes@ie.uminho.pt, Instituto de Educação; Universidade do Minho; Campus de Gualtar; 4710- 057 Braga; Portugal; (00) (351) 253 601 249; Fax: (00) (351) 253 601 201

 

Matos, Joao Filipe, joao.matos@fc.ul.pt, Departamento de Educacao; Faculdade of Ciencas; Universdade de Lisbon; Campo Grande; C1 - 2; 1700 Lisbo; Portugal; Tel:351-1-7500118; Fax: 351-1-7500082

Matos, José Manuel, jmm@mail.fct.unl.pt, Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia; 2825 Monte Da Caparica; Portugal; Tel: 351 1 295 4464; Fax: 351 1 294 8592

Mesquita, Mônica,  mbmesquita@fc.ul.pt, harmoni4@mac.com, Researcher of Centro de Investigação em Educação da Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa, Edifício C6, Piso 1, Sala 6.1.20, Campo Grande, 1749-016 Lisboa – Portugal.

Moreira, Candida, cqmoreir@fc1.fc.up.pt, Dep. Pure Mathematics; Faculty of Science; Oporto University; 4050 Porto; Portugal; Tel: 351 2 310290; Fax: 351 2. 008628

Palhares, Pedro, palhares@ie.uminho.pt, Instituto de Educação - Campus de Gualtar 4710-057; Portugal; Tel.: +351 253 601236

Ponte, Joao Pedro, jponte@fc.ul.pt , Departamento de Educacao da Faculdade de Ciencias; Universidade de Lisboa; Edificio C1-Campo Grande; 1700 LISBOA-PORTUGAL; Tel: 351 1 750 0049; Fax: 351 1 750 0082;

Ribeiro, Carlos Miguel, cmribeiro@ualg.pt, University of Algarve, School of Education and Communication, Campus da Penha, Estrada da Penha, 8000 - 117 Faro, Portugal, (+351) 289 800 100 

dos Santos, Madalena Pinto ; Centro de Investigação em Educação - Instituto de Educação, Universdade de Lisbon; Campo Grande, C6; 1700 Lisboa; Portugal; Tel:351-1-7500155; mpsantos@fc.ul.pt<mailto:mpsantos@fc.ul.pt>

 

Serrazina, Lurdes, lurdesserrazina@netcabo.pt, Escola Superior de Educação de Lisboa, Rua Carolina Michaelis, 1500 Lisboa, Portugal; Tel: 351 1 711 5500; Fax: 351 1 716 6147

Vale, Isabel, isabel.vale@ese.ipvc.pt,  School of Education, Institute Polythecnic de Viana do Castelo, Portugal

 

Veloso, Eduardo, veloso@mail.telepac.pt, Av. D. Rodrigo da Cunha; 11 3º D; 1700 Lisbon; Portugal; Tel. & Fax.: (351) (1) 848 3046


You are visitor no 25

Last change: 2018-01-17 09:09

Site hosted by shoomQ.net