Mathematics Education

International Directory

Norway

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Norway

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Norway

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Norway.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Amdal, Arne, arne.amdal@plu.ntnu.no, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Programme for Teacher Education, N-7491 Trondheim, Norway, (+47) 73 55 03 68, Fax: (+ 47) 73 59 10 12

Anonsen, Carl, carla@hifm.no, Finnmark University College, Department of Business and Social Studies, Follumsvei 31, N-9509 Alta, Norway, (+47) 78 45 01 41

Berg, Claire Vaugelade, claire.v.berg@uia.no, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Engineering and Science, University of Agder, Kristiansand, Norway, (+47) 38 14 17 28, Fax: (+47) 38 14 10 71.

Bergem, Ole Kristian, o.k.bergem@ils.uio.no, Department of Teacher Education and School Research, Faculty of Education, University of Oslo, East wing, Physics Building, Blindern, P.O. Box 1099 Blindern, 0318 Oslo, Norway, (+47) 47293743, http://www.uv.uio.no/ils/personer/vit/olekb/

Braathe, Hans Jørgen, HansJorgen.Braathe@lui.hio.no, Oslo University College, Faculty of Education and International Studies, Pilestredet 52, Postbox 4, St. Olavs pl. N-0130 Oslo, Norway, (+47) 22 45 21 74, Fax: (+47) 22 45 21 35

Breiteig, Trygve, Trygve.Breiteig@uia.no, University of Agder; Serviceboks 422; N-4604 Kristiansand; Norway; Tel: +47 38 04 62 54; Fax: +47 38 14 10 71

Carlsen, Martin, martin.carlsen@uia.no, Gimlemoen 25J, Serviceboks 422, 4604 Kristiansand, N, (+47)38141659, (+47)38141701

Cestari, Maria Luiza, maria.l.cestari@uia.no, University of Agder, Mathematical Sciences, Post box 422, NO-4604 Kristiansand, Norway, Tel. +47 3814 1537, Fax +47 3814 1071

Christiansen, Andreas, andreas.christiansen@hsh.no, Stord/Haugesund University College, Faculty of Teacher and Cultural Education, Klingenbergvegen 8, N-5414 Stord, Norway, +47 9768 5503, www.hsh.no/home/ac 

Drageset, Ove Gunnar, ove.drageset@uit.no, University of Tromsoe, ILP, Mellomveien 110, 9293 Tromsoe, +4777660274

Erfjord, Ingvald, Ingvald.Erfjord@uia.no, University of Agder, Serviceboks 422, N-4604 Kristiansand, Norway, (+47) 38 14 15 47, Fax: (+47) 38 14 10 71

Flottorp, Vigdis, vigdis.flottorp@lui.hio.no, Oslo University College, Avd. LUI, Servicebox 4 St. Olavs plass, N-0130 Oslo, Norway, tel: +47 22 45 22 96; Fax +47 22 45 21 35

Frostad, Per, perfro@alfa.avh.unit.no, Department of Education; University of Trondheim; N-7055 Dragvoll; Norway; Tel: + 47 73 59 19 44; Fax: + 47 73 59 18 90; Home+ 47 73 93 26 32

Fuglestad, Anne Berit, Anne.B.Fuglestad@uia.no, University of Agder; Gimlemoen 25 J, Servicebox 422; 4604 Kristiansand; Norway Tel +47 38 14 15 38, Fax. +47 38 14 10 71

Fyhn, Anne Birgitte, anne.fyhn@uit.no, Department of Education N-9037 UiT-The Arctic University of Tromsø, Norway, 0047 776 46120, 0047 9974 9357, https://en.uit.no/om/enhet/ansatte/person?p_document_id=42365&p_dimension_id=88155

 Goodchild, Simon, simon.goodchild@uia.no, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Engineering and Science, University of Agder, Kristiansand, Norway, (+47) 38 14 17 60, Fax: (+47) 38 14 10 71

Grevholm, Barbro Elisabeth, barbro.grevholm@uia.no, University of Agder, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Faculty of Engineering and Science, Postboks 422, NO-4604 Kristiansand, Norway, (+46)46143826, https://www.uia.no/kk/profil/barbrog

Hadjerrouit, Said, Said.Hadjerrouit@uia.no, University of AgderGimlemoen 25 J, Servicebox 422; 4604 Kristiansand; Norway Tel +47 38 14 17 93, Fax. +47 38 14 10 71

Hana, Gert Monstad, gmh@hib.no, Bergen University College,  Postboks 7030, NO-5020 Bergen, Norway, (+47) 55 58 57 51

Hinna, Kristin Ran Choi, khi@hib.no, Bergen University College, Pb. 7030, N-5020 Bergen, Norway, (+47) 55 58 59 40, Fax: (+47) 55 58 58 09

Jakobsen, Arne, arne.jakobsen@uis.no , University of Stavanger; Department of Education; 4036 Stavanger; Norway; Tel (+47) 51 83 35 47, Fax: (+47) 51 83 34 50

Johannesen, Kyrre, Kyrre.Johannesen@hint.no, Hoegskolen i Nord-Troendelag; avd. for allmennl-utd; (Nord-Troendelag College.); Roestad; 7600 Levanger; Norway; Tel: +(47) 740 12722; Fax: (+47) 740 12721

Karlsen, Lisbet, lisbet.karlsen@hive.no, Vestfold University College, Postboks 2243, N-3103 Tønsberg, Norway, (+47) 33 03 14 42, Mob: (+47) 92 25 26 47, Fax: (+47) 33 03 13 50

Kirfel, Christoph, christoph.kirfel@math.uib.no, Matematisk institutt, Joh. Brunsgt. 12, N-5008 Bergen, Norway, (+47) 55 58 48 73, Fax: (+47) 55 58 96 72

Klaveness, Elise, elise.klaveness@hive.no, Department of Education, Vestfold University College, Boks 2243, N 3103 Tonsberg, Norway, (+47)  3303 1419, Fax: (+47)  3303 1350, http://www-lu.hive.no/matte/HjemmesideEliseKlaveness.htm 

Kleve, Bodil, bodil.kleve@lui.hio.no, Oslo University College, Faculty of Education and International Studies, Pilestredet 52, Postbox 4, St. Olavs pl. N-0130 Oslo, Norway, (+47) 22 45 21 87, Fax: (+47) 22 45 21 35

Kongelf, Tom Rune, tom.rune.kongelf@hisf.no , Sogn og Fjordane University College, Faculty of Teacher Education and Sports, Pb. 133, NO- 6856 Sogndal, Norway, Tel. (+47)57676337, Fax. (+47)57676051, http://www.hisf.no/no/ansatt/vis/tom.rune.kongelf

Kristiansen, Gunnar, gunnar.kristiansen@uit.no, University of Tromsø, ILP, Mellomveien 110, N-9293 Tromsø, (+47) 77 66 04 34

Kvamme, Aasmund, akv@hib.no, Bergen University College, PO Box 7030, N-5020 Bergen, Norway, (+47)55 58 77 09

Lilland, Inger Elin, iel@hib.no,Bergen University College, Pb. 7030, N-5020 Bergen, Norway, (+47) 55 58 57 56

Ma, Li, ma_li@mac.com , Norwegian Academy of Education, Postboks 74, 5812 Bergen, Norway, Tel: +47 91249675

Martinussen, Geir, Geir.Martinussen@lui.hio.no, Oslo University College, Pb 4 St Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo, Norway, (+47) 22452286

Måsøval, Heidi Strømskag, heidi.masoval@plu.ntnu.no, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Programme of Teacher Education, N-7491 Trondheim, Norway, Tel. +47 73 59 05 31, Fax. + 47 73 59 10 12

Maugesten, Marianne, marianne.maugesten@hiof.no, Østfold University College, Department of Education, Remmen, N-1756 Halden, Norway, (+47) 69 21 51 21, Fax: (+47) 69 21 51 02, http://www.lu.hiof.no/~mm

Mosvold, Reidar, reidar.mosvold@uis.no, Department of Early Childhood Education, University of Stavanger, 4036 Stavanger, NO, (+47) 51 83 23 42, http://mathedresearch.wordpress.com

 

Nortvedt, Guri A, g.a.nortvedt@ils.uio.no, Department of Teacher Education and School Research, Faculty of Educational Research, University of Oslo, Nils Henrik Abel's Building room 521, Blindern, P.O. Box 1099 Blindern, 0317 Oslo, Norway, (+47) 913 20 460, http://www.uv.uio.no/ils/personer/vit/gurin/

Olav, Olav.Nygaard@uia.no, University of Agder, Serviceboks 422, N-4604 Kristiansand, Norway, (+47) 38 14 15 42, Fax: (+47) 38 14 10 71, http://home.uia.no/olavn/

Østigård,Bente, bente.ostigard@hist.no, Sør-Trøndelag University College, Faculty of Teacher and Interpreter Education, N-7004 Trondheim, Norway, (+47) 73 55 97 86, Fax: (+47) 73 55 98 51

 
Pepin, Birgit, Birgit.pepin@hist.no , Høgskolen i Sør-Trøndelag, Avd. for lærer- og tolkeutdanning, 7004 Trondheim, Norway, Tel. (+ 47) 735 59016 (office, (+47) 95 47 18 95 (mobile), Fax 73 55 98 51

Rangnes, Toril Eskeland, tera@hib.no, Bergen University College, Pb. 7030, N-5020 Bergen, Norway, (+47) 55 58 57 11, Fax: (+47) 55 58 58 09

Reikerås, Elin, elin.reikeraas@uis.no, University of Stavanger, National Centre for Reading Education and Research, N-4036 Stavanger, Norway, (+47) 51 83 34 51

Rensaa, Ragnhild Johanne, ragnhild.rensaa@uit.no, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Faculty of Engineering Science and Technology, (+47) 76 96 63 04

Rønning, Frode, frode.ronning@plu.ntnu.no , Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Programme for Teacher Education, N-7491 Trondheim, Norway, (+47) 73 59 05 53, Fax: (+47) 73 59 10 12 http://www2.svt.ntnu.no/ansatte/ansatt.aspx?id=963

Sanne, Anders, anders.sanne@plu.ntnu.no, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Programme for Teacher Education, N-7491 Trondheim, Norway, (+47) 73 59 81 51, Fax: (+47) 73 59 10 12

Sikko, Svein Arne, svein.sikko@hist.no, Høgskolen i Sør-Trøndelag, Avdeling for lærer- og tolkeutdanning, 7004 Trondheim, Norway, Tel. (+47) 735 59904, Fax (+47) 73 55 98 51

Skorpen, Leif Bjørn, LeifBS@hivolda.no, Volda University College, P.O.Box 500, N-6101 Volda, Norway, (+47) 70 07 53 59

Smestad, Bjørn, Bjorn.Smestad@lui.hio.no, Oslo University College; Box 4 St. Olavs plass, N-0130 Oslo, Norway ; Tel: +47 22 45 21 75

Strømskag, Heidi, heidi.stromskag@ntnu.noNorwegian University of Science and Technology, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Alfred Getz’ vei 1, Sentralbygg 2, N-7491 Trondheim, Norway, Tel. (+47) 73 59 17 43 (office), (+47) 98 44 18 39 (mobile).

Tesaker, Berit, tesaker@slh.svglh.no, School of Education; Stavanger College; 4004 STAVANGER; NORWAY; Tel: +(47) 51833528; Fax: +(47) 51833550 

Thorvaldsen, Steinar, steinar.thorvaldsen@uit.no,  University of Tromsø, ILP, Mellomveien 110, N-9293 Tromsø, (+47) 77 66 04 76, http://wo.uio.no/as/WebObjects/frida.woa/6/wa/personVis?type=PERSON&pnr=109731&la=en&inst=185

Tugwell, Andrew, andrew.tugwell@ffk.vgs.no, Alta Videregående Skole (Further Education College), Skoleveien 15, 9510 ALTA , Norway, (+47) 90013321 

Vos, Pauline; fpvos@hotmail.com; University of Agder, Mathematical Sciences, Post box 422, NO-4604 Kristiansand, NORWAY, Tel. +47 3814 2332, Fax +47 3814 1071

Wæge, Kjersti, kjersti.wage@plu.ntnu.no, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Programme for Teacher Education, N-7491 Trondheim, Norway, (+47) 73 59 04 66, Mob: (+47) 91 89 76 22, Fax: (+47) 73 59 10 12, http://www2.svt.ntnu.no/ansatte/ansatt.aspx?id=373


You are visitor no 5

Last change: 2018-01-20 15:03

Site hosted by shoomQ.net