Mathematics Education

International Directory

Israel

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Israel

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@rogerson.pol.pl

Back to the full list


Albert, Jeanne. geanne@netvision.net.il David Yellin Teachers' College, Jerusalem, Israel


Amit, Miriam. amit@bgu.ac.ilBen Gurion University, Beer Sheva, 84105, Israel. Tel: 972-8-6472746 Fax: 972-8-646936


Apel, Tamar, tamat@bezeqint.net, CIMEH, Institute of Mathematics with a Humanistic Approach; P.O.B. 319 Biniamina,; 30500; Israel; Telefax. 972-4-6380210

Ben- Zvi , Dani ,  dbenzvi@univ.haifa.ac.il , Faculty of Education, University of Haifa, Mount Carmel, Haifa 31905, Israel; Tel: +972-4-824-0866, Fax: +972-4-828-8520

Chissick, Naomi, nchissic@ort.org.il, Ort Colleges & Schools for Advanced Technologies & Sciences; P.O.Box 25203, Tel-Aviv 61251, Israel; Tel: 972 3 6301357; Fax: 972 36301366

Cohen, Nitsa, nitza_nm@netvision.net.il, David Yellin College of Education, Jerusalem, Israel, tel: 972-2-6795850, 972-54-8110105


Dreyfus, Tommy, tommyd@post.tau.ac.il, Department of Mathematics Science and Technology Education, School of Education, Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel, (+972) (0) 3 640 8494, Fax: (+972) (0) 3 640 5068, http://education.tau.ac.il/manage.asp?siteID=42&PageID=3605&Lang=1 


Eisenberg, Ted,. eisenbt@013.net.il <mailto:geanne@netvision.net.il>,  Department of Mathematics, Ben-Gurion University, POB 653, Beer-Sheva, Israel, Tel: 972-8-6460-302


Feilchenfeld, David, feilchen@netvision.net.il, Ministry of Education, 91911 Jerusalem, Israel, Tel: 972-50-6283571


Froim, Margaret, margaret1@012.net.il ,Talpiot College of Education; Tel Aviv and National Centre of Teaching Mathematics; School of Education; University of Haifa ,Israel; Tel: 972 3 5038776

Gal, Hagar,  hagarg@dyellin.ac.il, David Yellin College of Education, Jerusalem, Israel, Tel. 972-50-2211021, Telefax 972-2-6587505

Kainan, Lisa, LisaK@dyellin.ac.il, Dept. of Math and Physics Education, David Yellin Teachers College, Jerusalem, Israel


Linchevski, Liora, liora@vms.huji.ac.il, School of Education; Hebrew University; Mount Scoups; jerusalem; 91905; israel; Tel: 972 2 881199; Fax: 972 2 617673

Movshovitz-Hadar, Nitsa, nitsa@technion.ac.il, Department of education in science, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 32000, ISRAEL,  972-4-8216871; Fax: 972-4-9216872, http://edu.technion.ac.il/faculty/nitsa


Sfard, Anna, AnnaSd@construct.haifa.ac.il, School of Education; University of Haifa; Haifa 31905; Israel; Tel: 972-4-8240042; Fax: 972-4-8240911

van Dormolen, Joop, joop_v@netvision.net.il , Neot Golf D214, Caesarea 30889, Israel, Tel: (+972) (0)4 6269741, Mobile: (+972)(0)544 860961

Ben-Zvi, Dani, ntdben@wiccmail.weizmann.ac.il, Weizmann Institute of Science; Science Teaching Department; P. O. Box 26; Rehovot; 76100; Israel; Tel 972 8 9342 816; Fax 972 8 9344 174. 


You are visitor no 5

Last change: 2011-03-31 22:10

Site hosted by shoomQ.net