Mathematics Education

International Directory

Finland

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Finland

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list

Mathematics Education

International Directory

Finland

The following international directory consists of individuals currently working in mathematics education in Finland.

Any comments, additions, deletions or alterations should be posted to: alan@cdnalma.poznan.pl

Back to the full list


Bjorkqvist, Ole, objorkqv@abo.fi, Department of Teacher Education; Abo Akademi; PB 311; 65101 Vasa; Finland; Tel: +358 6 3247363; Telefax +358 6 3247320

Fenyvesi, Kristóf, fenyvesi.kristof@gmail.com, University of Jyväskylä, FI-40014, Jyväskylä, PL 35, Finland, +358 40 805 3324, www.experienceworkshop.hu / www.familyday.hu

Hannula, Markku S., markku.hannula@helsinki.fi, Faculty of Educational Sciences, Siltavuorenpenger 5, FIN-00014 University of Helsinki, FINLAND, +358503183919, https://tuhat.helsinki.fi/portal/en/persons/markku-hannula(ee538eb0-4ad3-4f7e-94e6-11baa09fed2e).html

Haapasalo, Lenni, lenni.haapasalo@uef.fi  or roger@elisanet.fi, University of Eastern Finland, Purolanraitti 2, 80140 Joensuu, Finland, +458403564280, http://cs.uef.fi/lenni/

 

Malaty, George, george.malaty@joensuu.fi, University of Eastern Finland,Joensuu Campus, P.O.Box 111, 80200 Joensuu, Finland, Tel.(+358) 13 251 2303, Fax (+358)13 2513564

Röj-Lindberg, Ann-Sofi, aroj@abo.fi , Faculty of Education, Abo Akademi University, Finland, +35863571375 (home), +358505997724 (mobile), http://www.vasa.abo.fi/users/aroj

 

Silfverberg, Harry, harry.silfverberg@utu.fi, Department of Teacher Education; University of Turku; Assistentinkatu 5 (Educarium); FI-20014 UNIVERSITY OF TURKU; FINLAND; +358 50 3395 649 (office)+358-44-271 2827 (mobile)

Tuomela, Dimitri, dimitri.tuomela@oulu.fi, University of Oulu, Laaksokuja 6 90850 Martinniemi Finland, +358405811384, http://cc.oulu.fi/~taturiik/

 

Tuominen, Anu, anu.tuominen@utu.fi, Department of Teacher Education; University of Turku; Assistentinkatu 5 (Educarium); FI-20014 UNIVERSITY OF TURKU; FINLAND; Tel: +358 29 450 3645

 


You are visitor no 10

Last change: 2018-01-18 16:04

Site hosted by shoomQ.net